Bulletin Board

Welcome Back!

Here we are, back for a fresh school year at St. Lawrence School!

In the next few weeks you’ll be seeing the return of about a dozen bloggers plus the addition of  about 45 new student bloggers.  This year we`ll also have something new as one group of sixth graders will be collaborating on two new projects.

Stay tuned for more information soon!

 

22 responses to “Bulletin Board

  1. Hi this is Kai and you were asking where that photo was taken ? that was taken at Enoshima beach at Japan

  2. Mrs Theriault
    Thank you so much for encouraging your students to contact the wonderful young bloggers of LA19. The students were thrilled to receive messages from Canada and have enjoyed planning their comments to post on your students’ blogs. The whole process has been very inspirational, especially for my first time bloggers.
    Kind regards
    Mr. Hope

  3. Hi this is MyLin I’m guessing that you r my mentor witch this can come in handy I’m in the 7th I’m from Fort Wayne IN. And I’m I the seventh grade and I go to Blackhawk middle school hope we can talk again 😀😀👍🏽👍🏽🌷🌸🌹🌺

  4. Evelyn Yvonne Theriault

    Thank you, MyLin,
    I’ll let Annie Online know when she comes back to school on Monday morning and I’m sure she’ll get back to you within the day!
    I’ve listed your blog in the sidebar to the right and added a * symbol. This will tell my students that you are someone who wants to be in contact with other bloggers.
    Have a nice day,
    Mrs. Theriault

  5. Did u c my new post on hurricane Patricia ❗️⁉️

  6. Hi Mrs. Theriault one of your students left a comment on one of my posts so I left a comment on there blog I hope Shawn online leaves a another comment on my blog. BWT have a nice day Mrs. Theriault.😀😎😉😃‼️‼️‼️

  7. Hi Mrs. Theriault how was your thanksgiving ‼️‼️‼️‼️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️

  8. That`s my reindeer!

  9. Wow fun How do we put a picture!!

  10. Well you can’t exactly because Mrs Theriault chose images that were in the Christmas spirit and she were really nice to put on.

  11. Sorry my computer glitched out and I made 2 of that comment.

  12. Evelyn Yvonne Theriault

    There you go, Geoff, problem fixed.

  13. congratulations Kelly and Nicholas!!!

  14. Isabelle Online

    This is great

  15. Congratulations to Kelly and Nicholas! 🙂

  16. Hi its Kate this is my link for my own blog: http://talia123.edublogs.org/

  17. Scarlette Online

    Hi it’s Scarlette! Here is the link to my personal blog: http://emma5223.edublogs.org/

  18. Hello I know I might not be student anymore at st Lawrence but I used to and I strongly encourage you to try your hardest and you’ll succeed. I’ll also be commenting on blogs weekly all nice comments nothing bad I promise but that’s all for now

    Ciao Xavier online

  19. Hi Mrs. The rial this is MyLin long time on talk how have you been

  20. Hi Mrs Theriault, whis is Rico Online, I was your student last year and I’m just wanting to check in and see how everything is going.

Leave a Reply

