Image

Paris

Source France Education Ministry

Image Source: Bayard Jeunesse (Dist. French Ministry of Education)

Terrible Terrorists (Landon Online)

Terror In Paris (Kristina Online)

Horrid Happenings (Margret Online)

8 responses to “Paris

  1. I feel bad for France because people died. I hope it does not happen again.

  2. Evelyn Yvonne Theriault

    I hope so too, Nick. Thanks for your reaction.
    Mrs. Theriault

  3. OMG I feel bad for France

  4. All we can do is pray for Paris. I have some family that live around that area but nobody was hurt. I’m glad for that. Hopefully everything will be okay.

  5. Hi Mrs.Theriault its Rocky. I’m having a great time in high school its very fun and I have a lot of fun teachers. I hope that your new class. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Evelyn Yvonne Theriault

      Hello!
      I am so happy to hear from you and I’m glad that high school is going well. My new classes are great. I teach ELA and blogging in three different classes so it is a little difficult to let them have a lot of access to computers. Also, with work-to-rule I can’t open the lab at lunch – but we are managing.
      I miss you and think of you often. I also miss having you as my Techie. It was difficult to get 66 bloggers started without any student mentors.
      Have a nice evening,
      Mrs. Theriault

  6. Hi Mrs. Theriault I’m really happy that some of your students left comments on my post it was really nice to have more people comment on my blog๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

  7. Hi Mrs. Therialt how was your weekendโ‰๏ธโ‰๏ธโ‰๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธ

Leave a Reply

