It’s Our Game! Canada -3 USA – 2

CDN Men And Women Rock!

7 responses to “It’s Our Game! Canada -3 USA – 2

  1. 28 FEBUAIRY WHEN THE CANADIANS PLEY AGENST THE U.S.A AN ENXCREDIBUL MATCH.I was with my uncle he is a fan of hokey and if I could tell you how happy he was it would be amasing…It was just so good that all my imotions where just going crasy, and in over time crosby just saved the gold medal from the U.S.A and we just got ouer selfs two gold medals!!!!!!!!!!I am so happy that they got a medle that me and my uncle just had a party all night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • This was one of the most exciting games I’ve ever seen. However, I must admit that I was sitting on the edge of my chair in the third period. And it was even worse when we had to go into overtime.

      My husband and I didn’t talk very much during the overtime period.
      I wonder whether your uncle saw any of the great Canada/Russia or Canada/USA? Now that you’ve seen today’s game you have some real Canadian history to bring to the next generation.
      Mrs. Theriault

  2. the game was sooooooooooooooo :P coooollll :P :P :D when Crosby scored in overtime but when the usa player Pariser scored I said it is the end if we don’t score against usa get goal but Crosby scored.:P

    • Cool??? Stressful!
      Mrs. Theriault

    • Hi A.M I also thought that it would be the end when Parise scored
      an incredible goal at the end of the game to tie it up. :( :( :( :(
      I said to my uncle ” If Canada would score in overtime, I think that Crosby would score the winning goal” and thats what happened. :D :D :D :) :)

      NICE GAME CANADA!!!!!!!!:) and nice comment A.M

      thank you,M.B

  3. I find that the hockey game was amazing. Canada WON!!! it was a great match and at first I was stressed because I was wondering who would win the game Canada VS USA. I was watching this game with my family. It was a great match! :)
    Go Canada Go!

Leave a Reply

